Management Team

Meet the LogMeIn leadership team, which collectively accounts for more than 200 years experience in high-tech and software delivery. Our executives bring an unparalleled passion and know-how to delivering simple, elegant and secure solutions to mobile professionals and IT support providers.

Michael Simon
Chief Executive Officer
  William Wagner
Chief Operating Officer
Jim Kelliher
Chief Financial Officer
  W. Sean Ford
Chief Marketing Officer
Larry D’Angelo
SVP Sales
  Michael Donahue
SVP and General Counsel
Timothy "TJ" Ewing
VP International Development
  Les Yetton
VP & General Manager, Xively

Press Contacts

If you're a member of the press looking for corporate headshots, please visit the LogMeIn Newsroom.